Knowledgebase: Domains & DNS
Change or Cancel Your Domain
Posted by ASO Admin on 30 January 2020 10:03 AM

If you just registered a domain, and either due to error or otherwise, you need to cancel or change it, you, SOMETIMES can. Here's the scoop...

Normally, when you purchase a domain name, it's all yours for a year and can't be canceled. If, for some reason, we haven't processed your order yet, it might still be possible to cancel it. However, once the order is processed your domain can't be canceled or deleted. It's yours, for one whole glorious year.

Have questions? Need help? We're a click away!

(0 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Help Desk Software by Kayako fusion